Twitter
Attendance Office Bell Schedules Block Schedules Cal High History Campus Map Directions to Cal High District Calendar Lunch Program Mission Statement & ESLRs School Accountability Report Card School Site Council WASC Report Textbook Replacement Voluntary Donations Title IX
Counseling Corner Counseling Directory FAQ Academic Planning Personal Support and Resources Transcripts College and Career Center
Administration Staff Directories Departments
Site Use Calendar California State Standards Club Advisor Information Illuminate Field Trips & Forms GNN Link Google Apps Portal Infinite Campus Naviance Outlook Email SRVUSD Website Tech Requests Portal Sub System ESS Online Attendance Data Director
Alumni AVID Biomedical Sciences Pathway Dance Contracts Engineering Pathway Fundraiser Approval Form Grizzly News Network Library Resources Student Handbook Student Organizations Parking Permits Senior Graduation Activities ROP Website STUDENT PORTAL The Californian - Newspaper Visual Arts
Education Fund - Academic Boosters Band Boosters Choral Boosters Drama Boosters Grad Night Parent Support Organizations Directory PTSA
Cal High Athletics Athletic Online Registration Athletic Boosters Fall Sports Teams Winter Sports Teams Spring Sports Teams Athletic Director Championships Directions Facilities Internet Policy CAB Apparel Sportsmanship-Spectators & Parents Parental Role-Athletics Summer Camps Athlete-of-the-Month Complaint/Compliment Procedure News Hall of Fame Transfer Athletes CAB Membership

News

No news posted

Counseling Directory

 

Patty O'Malley

Counselor

pomalley@srvusd.net

Alpha: A, B, M

 

Susie Fitch

Counselor

sfitch@srvusd.net

Alpha: F, P, S

 

Becky Bellini

Counselor

rbellini@srvusd.net

Alpha: O, T, V, Z (9TH-12TH)

9th, 10th, and 11th: J, K, L, Q, and X

 

Bev Edgren

Student Support/Crisis Counselor

bedgren@srvusd.net

 

Erin Hill

Counselor

ekellar-hill@srvusd.net

Alpha: G, H, I, N, R

 

Rachelle Goldenberg

Counselor

rgoldenberg@srvusd.net

Alpha: C, D, E, U, W, Y

 

Cheryl Youngberg

Counselor

cyoungb@srvusd.net

Alpha: SENIORS ONLY IN ALPHA J, K, L, Q, X

Counseling Support Staff

 

Wendy Miller

Registrar
(925) 803-3214
wmiller@srvusd.net

 

Haley Stultz

College & Career Center Coordinator

hstultz@srvusd.net
(925) 803-3201
 

Dina Varvitsiotes
Counselor Technician

dvarvitsiotes@srvusd.net
(925) 803-3202

 

Beth Beadle

Counseling Secretary

bbeadle@srvusd.net 

(925) 803-3217

 

 

 

 

Counseling Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Non-Discrimination Statement

San Ramon Valley Unified School District programs, activities, and practices shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying based on actual or perceived race, color, ancestry, national origin, ethnic group identification, age, religion, marital or parental status, physical or mental disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, or gender expression; or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.

Report a Concern