Skip to main content

Executive Board

2020-21 PTSA Executive Board

President Jeanne Won
Secretary Betsy Horvath    
Treasurer Margret Roobol    
Legislative Advocacy Kristie Vallinayagam    
Parent Engagement Anshu Jain    
Principal Megan Keefer     
Auditor Janice Hughes    
Parliamentarian Donna Browne    
Historian Sri Sundar    
Committee Chairs      
Celebrating Campus Arts      
Communications Tracy O'Brien
Grad Night OPEN    
Health & Wellness Danielle Cook    
Honorary Service Awards Abby Bronzini          
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation Deana Leibowitz    
Inclusion & Diversity Rinku Thukur and Heather Vaughan    

Anne-Marie Vanniasinkam

Memory Bricks Kathy Stout      

Run for Education

Karen Robman    
Reflections Melanie James
Registration Karen Robman    
Scholarships Annemarie Ragland          
Sister School Betsy Horvath    
Social Media

Robin Klau
Special Needs Deb Hart    
Staff Rep. Bob Allen    
updated: July 23, 2020      

You'll notice we have some open positions!

If you'd like to explore filling one of them, please contact the president.