Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Counseling Directory

Most Up-to-Date Counseling website here

Becky Bellini                       rbellini@srvusd.net                  Alpha: Mad-Pas 

 

Susie Fitch                          sfitch@srvusd.net                       Alpha: Pat-Rol                                               

 

Rachelle Goldenberg       rgoldenberg@srvusd.net           Alpha: Tao-Z                           

 

Erin Hill                               ekellar-hill@srvusd.net              Alpha: Fre-Jen          

 

 Teale Lenaburg                   tlenaburg@srvusd.net                  Alpha: A-Ce                                                     

 

Lisa Olson                           lolson@srvusd.net                     Alpha: Rom-Tan

 

Jon Sawyer                         jsawyer@srvusd.net                Alpha: Ch-Fra

 

Cheryl Youngberg            cyoungb@srvusd.net                  Alpha: Jeo-Mac                                      

 

Student Support/Crisis Counselor

Patty Mullins                    pmullins@srvusd.net              All Students

Counseling Support Staff

Beth Beadle                      bbeadle@srvusd.net              (925) 803-3217  Counseling Secretary

 

Heidi Barker                  hbarker@srvusd.net             (925) 803-3214 Registrar                    

                             

Dina Varvitsiotes             dvarvitsiotes@srvusd.net     (925) 803-3202
Counselor Technician

 

*To be updated *                                                                                                  College & Career Center Coordinator