Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Counseling Directory

 

Becky Bellini                       rbellini@srvusd.net                  Alpha: K, M, Q, X

 

Kim Denton                        kdenton@srvusd.net                Alpha: A, B, I, Y

 

Susie Fitch                          sfitch@srvusd.net                    Alpha: N, P        (Monday-Wednesday)                                               

 

Rachelle Goldenberg       rgoldenberg@srvusd.net        Alpha: D, G, W                                        

 

Erin Hill                               ekellar-hill@srvusd.net            Alpha: F, H, R                                                                       

 

Lisa Olson                           lolson@srvusd.net                  Alpha: O, S, U    (Tuesday-Friday)

 

Jon Sawyer                         jsawyer@srvusd.net                Alpha: C, E, T, Z

 

Cheryl Youngberg            cyoungb@srvusd.net              Alpha: J, L, V      (off campus Thursdays)                                                 

 

Student Support/Crisis Counselor

Patty Mullins                    pmullins@srvusd.net              All Students

Counseling Support Staff

Beth Beadle                      bbeadle@srvusd.net              (925) 803-3217  Counseling Secretary

 

Teale Lenaburg                 tlenaburg@srvusd.net          (925) 803-3201    College & Career Center Coordinator

 

Wendy Miller                     wmiller@srvusd.net              (925) 803-3214 Registrar                    

                             

Dina Varvitsiotes             dvarvitsiotes@srvusd.net     (925) 803-3202
Counselor Technician