Skip to main content

Office Staff

SUPPORT STAFF

Silvia Paniagua-Loney

Office Manager / Principal's Secretary

(925) 803-3210

spaniagua-loney@srvusd.net 

 

Gunilla Norton (Last Names A-D)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3247

gnorton@srvusd.net

 

Marilyn McCarty (Last Names E-K)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3211

mmccarty@srvusd.net

 

Peggy Conklin (Last Names L-Q)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3212

pconkli@srvusd.net

 

TBD (Last Names R-Z)

Attendance Secretary

(925) 803-3265

TBD

 

Trisa Kent

Finance 

(925) 803-3382

tkent@srvusd.net

 

Debbie Wong

Athletic Bookkeeper

(925) 803-3207

dwong@srvusd.net

 

Kathi Nichols

Career Center

(925) 803- 3201 

knichols@srvusd.net   

 

Dina Varvitsiotes

Counseling

(925) 803-3202

Dvarvitsiotes@srvusd.net

 

Sandy Plechaty

Counseling

(925) 803-3217

splechaty@srvusd.net

 

Vinita Battu

Registrar

(925) 803-3214

vbattu2@srvusd.net