Skip to main content

Office Staff

Attendance and Principal's Secretary

Jenny Meads

Office Manager / Principal's Secretary
(925) 803-3210

jmeads@srvusd.net

  

Gunilla Norton

Attendance Secretary
Students with last names beginning with A-G
(925) 803-3247

gnorton2@srvusd.net

 

Peggy Conklin

Attendance Secretary
Students with last names beginning with H-O
(925) 803-3212

pconkli@srvusd.net

 

Marilyn McCarty

Attendance Secretary
Students with last names beginning with P-Z
(925) 803-3211

mmccarty@srvusd.net

 

  

 

Attendance Line: 

To Report All Day Absences

925-828-2671

Partial Day Absence

925-802-3200

Support Staff

Trisa Kent

Finance 
(925) 803-3382
tkent@srvusd.net

 

Debbie Wong

Athletic Bookkeeper
(925) 803-3207
dwong@srvusd.net

 

Haley Stultz

Career Center
(925) 803-3201

hstultz@srvusd.net

 

Dina Varvitsiotes

Counseling
(925) 803-3202
Dvarvitsiotes@srvusd.net

 

Beth Beadle

Counseling
(925) 803-3217
bbeadle@srvusd.net

 

Wendy Miller

Registrar
(925) 803-3214
Wmiller@srvusd.net