Skip to main content
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Counseling Directory

CLICK HERE to visit our most up-to-date Counseling directory

 

Teale Lenaburg (on leave) tlenaburg@srvusd.net           Alpha: A-Ce

A-Alv - See Ms. Hill
Alz-Bak - See Ms. Youngberg
Bal-Be - See Ms. Olson
Bh-Br - See Ms. Goldenberg
Bu-Ce - See Mr. Sawyer

Jon Sawyer                         jsawyer@srvusd.net                 Alpha: Ch-Fra

 

Erin Hill                               ekellar-hill@srvusd.net            Alpha: Fre-Jen

 

Cheryl Youngberg            cyoungb@srvusd.net                Alpha: Jeo-Mac

 

Becky Bellini                       rbellini@srvusd.net                  Alpha: Mad-Pas

 

Susie Fitch                          sfitch@srvusd.net                      Alpha: Pat-Rol 

 

Lisa Olson                           lolson@srvusd.net                     Alpha: Rom-Tan

 

Rachelle Goldenberg       rgoldenberg@srvusd.net          Alpha: Tao-Z                               
 

Student Support/Crisis Counselor

Patty Mullins                    pmullins@srvusd.net              All Students

Counseling Support Staff

Beth Beadle                      bbeadle@srvusd.net              (925) 803-3217 Counseling Secretary

 

Heidi Barker                     hbarker@srvusd.net             (925) 803-3214 Registrar                    

                             

Dina Varvitsiotes             dvarvitsiotes@srvusd.net     (925) 803-3202
Counselor Technician

 

Easton Plummer               eplummer@srvusd.net                                          College & Career Center Coordinator