Skip to main content

Science Department

 

Teacher

Course(s)

Rm

Email

Dina Anderson

Human Body System

S-5

danders@srvusd.net

Sarah Christensen

Bio, Livin  Earth & Prin of Bio Sci

FA-103, S-1

schristensen@srvusd.net

Brian Coburn

AP Envir Sci & AP Chemistry

S-10

bcoburn@srvusd.net

Joanna Condon

Prin of Biomedical Science

S-1

jcondon@srvusd.net

Kusy Espinoza

Medical Inter & Anat/Phys Honors 

S-4

kespinoza@srvusd.net

Elizabeth Ghiassy

Biology: The Living Earth

S-3

eghiassy@srvusd.net

Jacob Martin

Bio, Living Earth & Marine Bio

S-2

jmartin3@srvusd.net

Doug Mason

Marine Biology

S-2

dmason@srvusd.net

Sarah Richardson-Gipson

Chemistry Earth

S-9

srichardson@srvusd.net

Tyler Richman

Biology Earth

FA-205

trichman@srvusd.net

Dave Sandusky

Chemistry Earth

S-7

dsandusky@srvusd.net

Jack Sarkany

Chemistry Earth & Honors Chem

S-12

jsarkany@srvusd.net

Debbie Sater

Honors Physics & AP Physics

T-5

dsater@srvusd.net

Jacob Schecter

Biology Earth

114

jschecter@srvusd.net

Debbie Smith

Chemistry Earth Systems

S-7

DSmith@srvusd.net

Erica Steadman

Biology Earth

FA-201

esteadman@srvusd.net

Fredrick Wafula

Physics of the Universe

S-11

fwafula@srvusd.net

Andrew White

AP Biology

S-6

awhite@srvusd.net