Skip to main content

Support Services Department

See link below for our remote learning website

 

Teacher

Course(s)

Rm

Email

Shirley Darroch

Eng 12 w/Dixit, Academic Stud-11/12

310

sdarroch@srvusd.net

Ross Dautel

Leadership

T-4

rdautel@srvusd.net

Kara Kimitriou

Eng 11 w/Alexeeff, Academic Stud-9/10

227

kdimitriou@srvusd.net

Mary Faiq

A1E2 w/Olguin,  Math 1

210

mfaiq@srvusd.net

Greg Fortayon

Standard Alg, SDC Eng & World History

318

gfortayon@srvusd.net

Jamie Hasse

Eng 10 w/Kim, Academic Stud-9/10

310

jhaase1@srvusd.net

Suma  Karkala

Academic Stud-11/12, Eng 10 w/Pacheco

310

skarkala@srvusd.net

Deb Keesling

Eng 9 w/Barr, Academic Stud-9/10

227

dkeesling@srvusd.net

Christine Niemoeller

Basic Eng, Math Fund, SoStud, life skills

112

cniemoeller@srvusd.net

Sue Romoser

Academic Stud, A1E1w/Thomas

310

sromose@srvusd.net

Ron Snively

Eng 9 w/Mascote, Academic Stud-9/10

227

rsnively1@srvusd.net

Rhonda Taft

SDC PhysSci & SDC English-9/10

210

rtaft@srvusd.net