Skip to main content

English Department

English Department Directory

 

Teacher

Course(s)

Rm

Email

Kalise Ahern

English 10 & 11

319

kahern1@srvusd.net

Anatoly Alexeeff

English 11

325

aalexeeff@srvusd.net

Alyssa Anderson

English 9 & 12, AVID

307

aanderson@srvusd.net

Brian Barr

English 9, Mock  Trial, Newspaper

321

bbarr@srvusd.net

Jennifer Beavers

English 9

308

jbeavers@srvusd.net

Danielle Caddy

English 9, AVID

304

dcaddy@srvusd.net

Ginger Clark

English 9 &12, College Connect

315

gclark@srvusd.net

Olga Dixit

English 11 & 12

 

odixit@srvusd.net

Eghosa Hamilton

English 12, Sociology, Acad Enrich

306

ehamilton3@srvusd.net

Abraham Kim

English 10 & 11

302

akim2@srvusd.net

Sean King

English 11 & AP English

312

sking3@srvusd.net

Ted Levey

English 9 & 11

323

tlevey@srvusd.net

Regina Lyon

Reading Strategies, Global Studies

309

rlyon@srvusd.net

Devan Manning

English 9, SciFi & Fantasy Lit

316

dmanning@srvusd.net

Michelle Mascote

English 9 & 10

301

mmascot@srvusd.net

Colleen McQuay

English 11 & Novel

313

cmcquay@srvusd.net

Donna Montague

English 10 & Composition

317

dmontag@srvusd.net

Theresa Pacheco

English 9 & 10

314

tpacheco@srvusd.net

Nicholas Shea

English 11

311

NShea@srvusd.net

Christina Teslich

English 10, AVID, Positive Psych

303

cteslich@srvusd.net