Skip to main content
Counseling Locker
1/16/19 8:20 AM

Counseling Directory


New Counselor 

Counselor

@srvusd.net

Alpha: A, B, I, Y (contact ANY counselor until updated)

 

Jon Sawyer 

Counselor

jsawyer@srvusd.net                           

Alpha: C, E, T, Z
 

Rachelle Goldenberg

Counselor

rgoldenberg@srvusd.net

Alpha: D, G, W

 

Erin Hill

Counselor

ekellar-hill@srvusd.net

Alpha: F, H, R
 

 

Counseling Support Staff

Wendy Miller                                                            Registrar                                                  

wmiller@srvusd.net                                                   (925) 803-3214

 

To Be Determined                                                          College & Career Center Coordinator

_________@srvusd.net
(925) 803-3201
 

Dina Varvitsiotes
Counselor Technician

dvarvitsiotes@srvusd.net
(925) 803-3202

 

Beth Beadle                                                         Counseling Secretary

bbeadle@srvusd.net                                                     (925) 803-3217

 

 

 

 


Cheryl Youngberg (M-W & F) 

Counselor

cyoungb@srvusd.net

Alpha: J, L, V

 

Becky Bellini 

Counselor

rbellini@srvusd.net

Alpha: K, M, Q, X

 

Susie Fitch (Mon.- Wed.

Counselor

sfitch@srvusd.net                           

Alpha: N, P
 

Lisa Olson (Tues-Fri)

Counselor

lolson@ srvusd.net 

Alpha: O, S, U

 

 


Student Support/Crisis Counselor

Patty Mullins 

Email: pmullins@srvusd.net 

All Students