Skip to main content
Counseling Locker
1/16/19 8:20 AM

Counseling Directory

Patty O'Malley

Counselor

pomalley@srvusd.net

Alpha: A, B, V, Y, Z

 

Susie Fitch (Mon.- Wed.

Counselor

sfitch@srvusd.net                           

Lisa Olson (Thurs. & Fri.)

Counselor

lolson@ srvusd.net 

Alpha: N, P, S, U

 

Becky Bellini

Counselor

rbellini@srvusd.net

Alpha: K, M, O, T

 

Counseling Support Staff

Wendy Miller                                                            Registrar                                                  

wmiller@srvusd.net                                                   (925) 803-3214

 

Haley Hertz                                                                  College & Career Center Coordinator

hhertz@srvusd.net
(925) 803-3201
 

Dina Varvitsiotes
Counselor Technician

dvarvitsiotes@srvusd.net
(925) 803-3202

 

Beth Beadle                                                         Counseling Secretary

bbeadle@srvusd.net                                                     (925) 803-3217

 

 

 

 

 

Erin Hill

Counselor

ekellar-hill@srvusd.net

Alpha: F, G, H, R

 

Rachelle Goldenberg

Counselor

rgoldenberg@srvusd.net

Alpha: C, D, E, I, W

 

Cheryl Youngberg

Counselor

cyoungb@srvusd.net

Alpha: J, L, Q, X

 

 

Student Support/Crisis Counselor