Skip to main content
j0439450.jpg

Counseling Corner

FREE TUTORING SERVICES AT CAL HIGH

Math Club:

Our fantastic Math Club offers free tutoring for all students in all math levels. Please obtain a pass from your math teacher to attend tutorial in room 211 (Mrs. Saiki's class).

NHS:

National Honor Society students volunteer their time to tutor students who need extra support in any subject area. Come to room 211 every day during lunch OR after school on Wednesdays and Thursdays! 

Please click below for information:

 

Advancement 

and

Personalized Learning

Counseling Calendar
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat

Naviance Family Connection

Click here to be directed to Naviance. 

Missed a presentation?

The counseling department presents on a variety of topics throughout the year. Find the PowerPoint presentations here.

 

Financial Aid Night

 

Freshman Guide to High School

 

Fall Senior Naviance Presentation

Need to see your counselor?

Students: If you need to see your counselor, come by the counseling office at any break time and sign up on the board outside her office. 

 

Parents: Please use the email or phone contact below to set up an appointment with your student's counselor.

 

Patty O'Malley

Counselor

pomalley@srvusd.net

Alpha: A, B, V, Y, Z

 

Susie Fitch (Mon. - Wed.) 

Counselor

sfitch@srvusd.net                           

 

Lisa Olson (Thurs. - Fri.)

Counselor

lolson@srvusd.net    

Alpha: N, P, S, U

 

Becky Bellini

Counselor

rbellini@srvusd.net

Alpha: K, M, O, T

 

Bev Edgren

Student Support/Crisis Counselor

bedgren@srvusd.net

 

Erin Hill

Counselor

ekellar-hill@srvusd.net

Alpha: F, G, H, R

 

Rachelle Goldenberg

Counselor

rgoldenberg@srvusd.net

Alpha: C, D, E, I, W

 

Cheryl Youngberg

Counselor

cyoungb@srvusd.net

Alpha: J, L, Q, X

 

GO GRIZZLIES!!!
j0442470.jpg
j0430643.jpg