Skip to main content

Support Services Department

Special Education Support Services

Teachers

 

Scott Cooley

SDC Math 1

SDC Life Science

scooley@srvusd.net

 

Ross Dautel

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

rdautel@srvusd.net

 

Shirley Darroch

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

sdarroch@srvusd.net

 

Jerre Delaney

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

jdelaney@srvusd.net

 

Matt Denham

SDC English 9-10

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

mdenham@srvusd.net

 

Kara Dimitriou

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

kdimitriou@srvusd.net

 

Greg Fortayon

Co-Department Chair

SDC English 11-12

SDC World Geography/Health

SDC Standards Algebra

gfortayon@calhigh.net

925-803-3238

 

Jamie Haase

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

jhaase1@srvusd.net

 

Deborah Keesling

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

dkeesling@srvusd.net

 

Otis Nealy

Academic Studies

Resource Case Manager

onealy@srvusd.net

 

Christine Niemoeller

SDC Moderate Teacher

cniemoeller@srvusd.net

925-803-3238

 

Sue Romoser

Co-Department Chair

Resource Case Manager

Academic Studies

sromose@calhigh.net

925-803-3309

 

 

Support Staff

 

Wendy Isaacs
School Psychologist

wisaacs@srvusd.net

925-803-3307

 

Roxanne Newman

School Psychologist

rnewman@srvusd.net

925-803-3240

 

Luke Weger

Speech/Language Therapist

lweger@calhigh.net

925-803-3348

 

Paraprofessionals
 

Vinita Battu

vbattu2@calhigh.net

 

Cindy Kretsch

ckretsch@calhigh.net

 

Nahida Mamoon

nmamoon@calhigh.net

 

Nithya Pugalenthi Saravanan

npugalenthisaravanan@srvusd.net

 

Rita Runnels

rrunnels@calhigh.net

 

Rashmi Wadhwani

rwadhwani@srvusd.net

 

Shelly Wess-Reinstein

sress-weinstein@srvusd.net