Skip to main content

World Language Department

World Language Department

Sara Adams

Spanish 2, Spanish 4 Honors

Rm. WL-9 (925) 803-3375

sadams2@srvusd.net  

 

Michelle Anderson

Spanish 3

Rm. WL-10 (925) 803-3376

manderson@srvusd.net  

 

*Jamie Brindley (*Curriculum Leader / Yearbook Adviser)

Spanish 2, Publications / Advanced Publications

Rm. WL-1 (925) 803-3368

jbrindl@srvusd.net 

 

Jackie Guerrero

Spanish 2, Spanish 3

Rm. WL-2 (925) 803-3369

jguerrero@srvusd.net   

 

Jessie Heagle

Spanish 1, Careers in Teaching, AP English Lit & Comp

Rm. 305 (925) 803-3234

JHeagle@srvusd.net   

 

Miranda Kershaw

French 2, French 4 Honors, AP French

Rm. WL- 3 (925) 803-3370

mkershaw@srvusd.net  

 

Nicole Resendiz

Spanish 1, Spanish 2

Rm. WL-8 (925) 803-3373

nresendiz@srvusd.net 

 

Alana Scott

French 1, French 3

Rm. WL-4 (925) 803-3274

ascott2@srvusd.net  

 

Amy Smith

Spanish 3

Rm. WL-8 (925) 803-3374

asmith@srvusd.net  

 

Scott Tinetti

Spanish 2, AP Spanish

Rm. WL-5 (925) 803-3371

stinetti@srvusd.net    

 

Winnie Wang

Chinese 1, Chinese 2, Chinese 3, Chinese 4 Honors, AP Chinese

Rm. 204 (925) 803-3200

wwang@srvusd.net